14 48e4a

Nobel House emerged champions at the British School in Colombo Inter-House Cricket Championship, beating Scott House in the finals worked off at the Thurstan College ground. Salman Akbarally of the winning team was named player-of-the-series for his outstanding performance while his team mate Pradyn Saikia won the player-of-the-final award. Rashwin Senanayake and Kyle Crosland were adjudged best bowler and best fielder respectively while Rahul Chigullapalli was named best fielder. Lian Shaugy received the special talent award. - NA; Pix AG

Add comment

Security code